로그인회원가입장바구니고객센터마이페이지회사소개
kangcom
안드로이드 , c# , spring , javascript
전체
 
인기검색어 
컴퓨터 IT
건축
디자인
문학
언어/언어학
인문사회
비즈니스/경제
자연과학/기술과학
의학/건강
역사/지리/관광
예술/대중문화
아동문학
유아/어린이
취미/실용
요리
사전류/참고자료
수험서/자격증/취업
연속간행물
Thorndike Press 출판사의 도서리스트
정상판매 상품만 보기 품절/절판 상품만 보기 출간예정 상품만 보기
※ 도서종수 : 총 6,593 종 입니다.
  Death Benefit  
Thorndike Press | Robin Cook | 원서 | 2012-01-04  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 51,100원판매가 42,900원 (16%) | 마일리지 430원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Natalie Savondnik and Ronald Goodall--two exceptional yet aloof medical residents--are working closely with their medical center's premier scientist on cutting-edge diabetes research. W...
  Betty & Friends: My Life at the Zoo  
Thorndike Press | Betty White | 원서 | 2011-12-16  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 48,200원판매가 41,400원 (14%) | 마일리지 410원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
America's sweetheart, impassioned lifelong animal welfare advocate, and bestselling author White offers intimate and funny stories about her animal friends at the zoo, enhanced by gorge...
  Steve Jobs  
Thorndike Press | Walter Isaacson | 원서 | 2011-10-24  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 52,500원판매가 46,800원 (11%) | 마일리지 470원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Based on more than 40 interviews with Jobs conducted over two years--as well as interviews with more than 100 family members, friends, adversaries, competitors, and colleagues--Isaacson...
  The Day the Falls Stood Still  
Thorndike Press | Cathy Marie Buchanan | 원서 | 2010-02-17  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 45,200원판매가 40,700원 (10%) | 마일리지 410원(1%)
In the tradition of "City of Light" and "Fortune's Rocks" comes a stunning debut novel of one family's struggle, set against the tumultuous backdrop of Niagara Falls.
  Rizzo's War  
Thorndike Press | Lou Manfredo | 원서 | 2010-02-03  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 46,600원판매가 45,700원 (2%) | 마일리지 460원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
"Rizzo's War" is an introduction to a wonderful new voice in crime fiction, ringing with authenticity, full of personality, and perfect for fans of police procedurals.Publisher Marketin...
  The Magicians  
Thorndike Press | Lev Grossman | 원서 | 2010-02-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 46,600원판매가 45,900원 (2%) | 마일리지 460원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Publisher Marketing: A thrilling and original comingof- age novel about a young man practicing magic in the real world Quentin Coldwater is brilliant but miserable. A senior in high sch...
  Royal's Bride  
Thorndike Press | Kat Martin | 원서 | 2010-02-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 48,100원판매가 41,400원 (14%) | 마일리지 410원(1%)
After years abroad, nobleman Royal Dewar returns to Bransford Castle to find his father dying and the family treasury nearly empty. Then the old duke gets Royal to promise to marry heir...
  The Vintage Caper  
Thorndike Press | Peter Mayle | 원서 | 2010-01-20  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 45,200원판매가 44,500원 (2%) | 마일리지 450원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Set in Hollywood, Paris, Bordeaux, and Marseille, Mayle's newest and most delightful work is filled with culinary delights, sumptuous wines, and colorful characters.Publisher Marketing:...
  Saving Ceecee Honeycutt  
Thorndike Press | Beth Hoffman | 원서 | 2010-01-12  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 51,000원판매가 48,500원 (5%) | 마일리지 490원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
For years, twelve-year-old CeeCee Honeycutt has been the caretaker of her psychotic mother, Camille. The tiara-toting, lipstick-smeared laughingstock of an entire town, Camille was a wo...
  The Hidden Flame  
Thorndike Press | Janette Oke | 원서 | 2010-01-10  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 45,900원판매가 45,200원 (2%) | 마일리지 450원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  Dawn's Prelude  
Thorndike Press | Tracie Peterson | 원서 | 2010-01-10  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 46,600원판매가 42,000원 (10%) | 마일리지 420원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Married off at a tender age to a harsh, older widower, Lydia Gray can't help but feel a measure of relief when an accident claims his life. What happens next, however, is a surprise to ...
  Dad in Training  
Thorndike Press | Gail Gaymer Martin | 원서 | 2010-01-06  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 43,200원판매가 42,600원 (1%) | 마일리지 430원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Martin delivers a delightful tale about a man, a woman, and the dog that brings them together. Original.Publisher Marketing: How is Brent Runyan supposed to reach his troubled nephew? T...
  The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate  
Thorndike Press | Jacqueline Kelly | 원서 | 2010-01-06  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 35,000원판매가 31,500원 (10%) | 마일리지 320원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
As 11-year-old Callie Tate explores the natural world around her in 1899 Texas, she develops a close relationship with her grandfather, navigates living with six brothers, and comes up ...
  Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter  
Thorndike Press | Lisa Patton | 원서 | 2010-01-06  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 46,600원판매가 45,700원 (2%) | 마일리지 460원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Funny, heartfelt and loaded with Southern charm, Patton's debut brims with pluck and is filled with memorable characters.--Adriana Trigiani.Publisher Marketing: Leelee Satterfield seeme...
  Paul McCartney: A Life  
Thorndike Press | Peter Ames Carlin | 원서 | 2010-01-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 46,000원판매가 41,400원 (10%) | 마일리지 410원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A biography of musician Paul McCartney, this in-depth work spans McCartney's early years with The Beatles to his solo career today.Publisher Marketing: More than a rock star, more than ...
  Skeleton Hill  
Thorndike Press | Peter Lovesey | 원서 | 2010-01-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 45,200원판매가 40,700원 (10%) | 마일리지 410원(1%)
The author has the gift of making the most ordinary characters interesting and engaging, and knows how to ratchet up the suspense. . . . Nobody can write the modern traditional detectiv...
  A Time to Keep  
Thorndike Press | Kelly Eileen Hake | 원서 | 2010-01-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 42,200원판매가 41,600원 (1%) | 마일리지 420원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Rosalind MacLean is excited by the changes coming to Saddleback in the Montana Territory. The railroad will bring opportunities for travel, adventure, and maybe even romance! Rosalind a...
  A Sister's Test  
Thorndike Press | Wanda E. Brunstetter | 원서 | 2010-01-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 44,500원판매가 43,800원 (2%) | 마일리지 440원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  Homecoming Blessings  
Thorndike Press | Merrillee Whren | 원서 | 2010-01-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 42,300원판매가 38,900원 (8%) | 마일리지 390원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A small-town gal who does God's work for a living? Big-city businessman Peter Dalton doesn't think he and fresh-from-the-field missionary Ashley Hiatt have "anything" in common. Until h...
  Fired Up  
Thorndike Press | Jayne Ann Krentz | 원서 | 2010-01-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 52,500원판매가 47,200원 (10%) | 마일리지 470원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
처음 이전   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   다음 마지막
이메일주소수집거부
클릭하시면 이니시스 결제시스템의 유효성을 확인하실 수 있습니다. 클릭하시면 eTrust 인증정보를 확인하실 수 있습니다.